Facebook Twitter

REV Birmingham > About Us > REV Staff Members

REV Staff Members

EXECUTIVE TEAM

David Fleming
Chief Executive Officer
dfleming@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0622

Elizabeth Barbaree-Tasker
Chief Operating and Finance Officer
elizabeth@revbirmingham.org
205.453.4662

Atticus Rominger
Chief Strategic Officer
arominger@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562-


OPERATIONS & FUND DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Aimee Scottland
Operations Manager
ascottland@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0581

Tyler Hooper
Project Coordinator
thooper@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0625

Tyler Huddle
Bookkeeper
tbhuddle@yahoo.com
205.595.0562, ext 225-


COMMUNICATIONS TEAM

Julie Clark McKinney
Director of Communications
julie@revbirmingham.org
205.453.4661


REVITALIZATION STAFF

Robert Emerick
District Manager | City Center
remerick@revbirmingham.org
205.453.4663

James Little
District Manager | Neighborhoods
jlittle@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0582

Brian Gunn
District Coordinator
bgunn@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562, ext 224-


CATALYTIC DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Ben Wieseman
Director of Catalytic Development
ben@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0628


URBAN FOOD PROJECT TEAM

Taylor Clark
Director of the Urban Food Project
tclark@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0642

Leigh Hooten
Operations Coordinator
leigh@revbirmingham.org 
205.703.6184-

Brent Kendrick
Delivery Coordinator
brent@revbirmingham.org


ZYP BIKESHARE STAFF

Zyp BikeShare Direct Line: 1.844.997.2453

Keith Rawls
Director of Zyp BikeShare
205.623.0583
keith@zypbikeshare.com

Olivia Hart
Operations Coordinator
205.379.6805
ohart@revbirmingham.org

Michael Symes
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
251.623.0583
msymes@revbirmingham.org

Brandan Stuckey
Community Engagement Coordinator
205.305.3797-
brandan@zypbikeshare.com

Madeleine Melville
Community Outreach
madeleine@zypbikeshare.com

Fleet Team:

Jonathan Crain: jonathan@zypbikeshare.com

Clay Ousley: clay@zypbikeshare.com

Sign Up for the REV Birmingham Email List