Facebook Twitter

REV Birmingham > Urban Food Chef Corps > Cooking Demonstration Schedule

Cooking Demonstration Schedule

Urban Food Chef Corps

Cooking Demonstration Schedule

June – December 2015

Cooking demonstrations in need of a Chef Corps Member to facilitate are listed in bold.

 

Date Day Time Location Recipe
June 8, 2015 Monday 3:30pm City Meats (Woodlawn) Bean and Tomato Salad
June 9, 2015 Tuesday 3:30pm Vacca Discount Drugs (Gate City) Fruit Salsa
June 12, 2015 Friday 12:00pm Hooper City Convenience (Hooper City) Citrus Sauteed Potatoes
June 15, 2015 Monday 12:00pm Dan’s Grocery (Grasselli Heights) Citrus Sauteed Potatoes
June 16, 2015 Tuesday 3:30pm King’s Food (Kingston Bean and Tomato Salad
June 22, 2015 Monday 3:30pm 10th Ave Deli(Kingston) Fruit Salsa
July 7, 2015 Tuesday 3:00pm Vacca Discount Drugs (Gate City)  Black Bean Burrito
July 9, 2015 Thursday 3:30pm Munchie’s (Avondale)  Black Bean Burrito
July 13, 2015 Monday 3:30pm City Meats (Woodlawn)  Black Bean Burrito
July 14, 2015 Tuesday 12:00pm Dan’s Grocery (Grasselli Heights)  Black Bean Burrito
July 17, 2015 Friday 12:00pm Hooper City Convenience (Hooper City) Black Bean Burrito
July 17, 2015 Friday 3:30pm 10th Ave Deli (Kingston)  Fruit Pizza
July 20, 2015 Monday 3:30pm King’s Food (Kingston) Fruit Pizza
August 5, 2015 Wednesday 3:30pm Gilmer Drug (Ensley)  
August 10, 2015 Monday 3:30pm City Meats (Woodlawn) Mini Bell Pepper Salad
August 11, 2015 Tuesday 3:00pm Vacca Discount Drug (Gate City)
August 13, 2015 Thursday 3:30pm Munchie’s (Avondale)
August 14, 2015 Friday 12:00pm Hooper City Convenience (Hooper City)
August 17, 2015 Monday 12:00pm Dan’s Grocery (Grasselli Heights)  
August 20, 2015 Thursday 3:30pm 10th Ave Deli (Kingston)  
August 21, 2015 Friday 3:30pm Kings Food (Kingston)
September 2, 2015 Monday 3:30pm Gilmer Drug (Ensley)  
September 7, 2015 Monday 3:30pm City Meats (Woodlawn)  
September 8, 2015 Tuesday 3:00pm Vacca Discount Drug (Gate City)
September 10, 2015 Thursday 3:30pm Munchie’s (Avondale)
September 11, 2015 Friday 12:00pm Hooper City Convenience (Hooper City)
September 13, 2015 Monday 12:00pm Dan’s (Grasselli Heights)  
September 16, 2015 Thursday 3:30pm 10th Ave Deli (Kingston)  
September 18, 2015 Friday 3:30pm Kings Food (Kingston)
October 5, 2015 Monday 3:30pm City Meats (Woodlawn)  
October 6, 2015 Tuesday 3:00pm Vacca Discount Drug (Gate City)  
October 7, 2015 Wednesday 3:30pm Gilmer Drug (Ensley)
October 8, 2015 Thursday 3:30pm Munchie’s (Avondale)
October 9, 2015 Friday 12:00pm Hooper City Convenience (Hooper City)
October 12, 2015 Monday 12:00pm Dan’s Grocery (Grasselli Heights)  
October 15, 2015 Thursday 3:30pm 10th Ave Deli (Kingston)  
October 16, 2015 Friday 3:30pm Kings Food (Kingston)
November 4, 2015 Wednesday 3:30pm Gilmer Drug (Ensley)  
November 9, 2015 Monday 3:30pm City Meats (Woodlawn)  
November 10, 2015 Tuesday 3:00pm Vacca Discount Drug (Gate City)
November 12, 2015 Thursday 3:30pm Munchie’s (Avondale)
November 13, 2015 Friday 12:00pm Hooper City Convenience (Hooper City)
November 16, 2015 Monday 12:00pm Dan’s Grocery (Grasselli Heights)  
November 19, 2015 Thursday 3:30pm 10th Ave Deli (Kingston)  
November 20, 2015 Friday 3:30pm Kings Food (Kingston)
December 2, 2015 Monday 3:30pm Gilmer Drug (Ensley)  
December 7, 2015 Monday 3:30pm City Meats (Woodlawn)  
December 8, 2015 Tuesday 3:00pm Vacca Discount Drug (Gate City)
December 10, 2015 Thursday 3:30pm Munchie’s (Avondale)
December 11, 2015 Friday 12:00pm Hooper City Convenience (Hooper City)
December 14, 2015 Monday 12:00pm Dan’s Grocery (Grasselli Heights)  
December 17, 2015 Thursday 3:30pm 10th Ave Deli (Kingston)  
December 18, 2015 Friday 3:30pm Kings Food (Kingston)
December 21, 2015 Monday 3:30pm Gilmer Drug (Enlsey)  
Sign Up for the REV Birmingham Email List